Contact Us

Highland Library

14 Elting Place,
Highland, NY 12528

Phone: (845) 691-2275

Hours

Monday: 10am – 5pm
Tuesday: 12pm – 7pm
Wednesday: 10am – 7pm
Thursday: 12pm – 7pm
Friday: 10am – 5pm
Saturday: 10am – 4pm
Sunday: Closed

Clintondale Branch

Branch location is now closed. All services are available at the Highland location.

 

Library Closings 2021

Date Holiday Holiday
Monday, January 18
Monday, February 15
Monday, May 31
Saturday, June 19
Monday, July 5
Monday, September 6
Monday, October 11
Thursday, November 11
Thursday, November 26
Friday, November 27
Friday, December 24
Saturday, December 25
Friday, December 31
Saturday, January 1, 2021
Martin Luther King Day
President's Day
Memorial Day
Juneteenth
Independence Day
Labor Day
Columbus Day
Veterans Day
Thanksgiving
Thanksgiving
Christmas
Christmas
New Year's Eve
New Year's Day